Sign up to Participate in the Georgia Chapter

Committees always welcome new participants. Many have ongoing members who will continue to serve the chapter, but there is always room for another volunteer. Please choose a committee below that you would be willing to commit some time and energy to – most meet periodically for meetings that last no more than 2 hours, and all are FUN and INFORMATIVE.

  • Education ~ Plans Educational Events
  • Membership ~ Recruits and Retains Members
  • Program ~ Plans Meetings, Topics, and Speakers
  • Awards ~ Recognition for outstanding achievement
  • Golf ~ Organizes the Golf Tournament
  • Communications ~ Monitors and updates social media and  the chapter website and publishes quarterly newsletter
  • Scholarship ~ Administers and Awards Scholarships
  • SponsorshipSeeks Sponsors  for Chapter Events
  • Chapter Recognition ~ Maintains the written and photographed history of events for the chapter 
  • Community Service ~ Administers Community Related Events
  • Social Committee ~ Plans and organizes the annual holiday party, plans the opening night dinner at the national conference, and other social events of the chapter
 



Committee Contacts


Chapter Recognition

Jeff Seay,  jeff@seayweissinger.com,  404.918.9710

Communication  

Jim Pollard,  jim@rosingpaint.com,  404.504.4552

                    Education                         

Antony Sanacory, asanacory@hpwlegal.com,  404.554.8194

Josh Roper,  jroper@barnettstegall.com,  678.327.6236

              Golf Tournament               

Neil Wilcove,  neil.wilcove@millermartin.com 404.962.6497

                Membership                    

Sam Clark,  sclark@cricpa.com,  404.835.1914

Andrea Castle,  andrea.castle@crowehorwatch.com,  317-514-2011

                  Programs                          

Mike Kiblinger, mkiblinger@parkeryoung.com,  770.434.2919

        Social Committee            

Dana Johns,  djohns@carterstructures.com,  770.978.1212

Millicent Kundrat,  millicentk@jmwilliamscontractors.com, 678-242-3011

            Sponsorship                    

Nick Bruner,  nbruner@rushtonandcompany.com,  770.287.2800     



CFMA Georgia is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization | Contact Us
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software